Your Next Beer is Kaput

As you may have guest, Jim and I have decided the show has run its course. When we get time we’ll record a fairwell.

3 responses to “Your Next Beer is Kaput

  1. I sure miss you guys beer reviews. it was fun.
    Thanks and drink one for me. or two.

  2. Thanks for your kind words. We enjoyed doing it.

  3. Heck, over a half year after the fact, I’ll offer my thanks. I really did like the podcast. If you guys ever wanna revive it, I promise I’ll be here to listen. There are more than a few brews y’all have yet to review.

Leave a Reply

